Most times, when people delete a site or test, it's because they want to pause testing or change a test URL. These support articles explain how to do both those things without losing your historical data.
- Keep your historical data when changing Synthetic test URLs
- Pause/disable testing for a site and keep your historical data
Updated 4 months ago
Did this page help you?