Delete a site

How to remove a site and its test history from your Synthetic account

To delete a site from your account, go to your settings, click on the site you want to delete, then scroll down to the bottom of the page and click the Delete Site link in the bottom-right corner:

Deleting a siteDeleting a site

Deleting a site

🚧

Warning

This will permanently delete the site and all its historical test data.
If you want to keep the historical test data for a site, you can pause testing instead.


Did this page help you?