If you are currently on a free trial and want to cancel your trial and delete your account, you can do that from the bottom of the main "Admin" page.
Go to your Admin > Plan page and click the 'Cancel your plan' link. Your plan will be cancelled at the end of your current payment term
Your annual invoiced plan will not automatically renew. If you choose not to renew, your plan will expire at the end of your term.
You will not be able to access your data after your account is cancelled.
Updated over 1 year ago