To delete a site from your account, go to your settings, click on the site you want to delete, then scroll down to the bottom of the page and click the "Delete Site" link in the bottom-right corner of the page:

Note that this will permanently delete the site and all its historical test data. If you want to keep the test history for a site and simply turn off testing, here's how to do that.

Did this answer your question?