You can share your SpeedCurve dashboards with other people without having to give them a login.

Every dashboard has a share button in the top-right corner of the page. Clicking this will reveal a box containing the URL to share this dashboard. 

This URL allows anybody to view your dashboards, so share it wisely. 

Displaying your dashboards on a big screen

SpeedCurve dashboards work great on a big screen to give your team an overview of your performance metrics. To optimise the dashboards for a big screen, you can append the &tv=1 query parameter to your share URLs to enable TV mode.

You can also enable TV mode by clicking the cog icon at the top of any dashboard and selecting TV Mode. You can disable TV mode in the same way. 

In TV mode, the SpeedCurve navigation and drop-down controls are hidden, and the font size and spacing between charts is reduced to optimise screen real estate.

Automatically reloading your dashboards

SpeedCurve does not have any built-in features to automatically reload your dashboards on a regular basis. Instead, you can do this using a browser extension.

Did this answer your question?