---
updatedAt: 2025-06-23T22:28:03.000Z
agentTools:
  projectIndex: https://support.speedcurve.com/llms.txt
---

# Retrieve deleted tests

Unfortunately, we can't restore deleted data and test settings. Here's how to pause or change your testing without losing historical data.

Most times, when people delete a site or test, it's because they want to pause testing or change a test URL. These support articles explain how to do both those things without losing your historical data.

* [Keep your historical data when changing Synthetic test URLs](https://support.speedcurve.com/docs/move-test-urls-and-sites)
* [Pause/disable testing for a site and keep your historical data](https://support.speedcurve.com/docs/pause-testing)

> 📘 Related
>
> * [How long does SpeedCurve keep my data?](https://support.speedcurve.com/docs/data-retention)
> * [How to export your Synthetic test data](https://support.speedcurve.com/docs/export-synthetic-data)
> * [How to export your LUX data](https://support.speedcurve.com/docs/exporting-rum-data)